Board of Directors

Penn State Jewish alumni and parents are known to stay connected to our Penn State community, and want Jewish life to thrive on campus. Below are ‘the few, the proud,’ the Penn State Hillel Board of Directors. This group, consisting of alumni, parents, alumni/parents, and Hillel’s student president and vice president. If you are interested in learning more about the Board of Directors, please contact Stefanie Tapper,


Jill Epstein, ’88 First Vice President – Wealth Management, Wealth Advisor, UBS


Todd Goodstein


Cindy Ruben

Treasurer/Finance Chair

Jeffrey Ruben, President, WSFS Mortgage


Gary Brandeis

Steven Cohen

Jenna Heffler

Dr. Rick Jacobs, Retired Professor of Psychology, Penn State

Yvie Wolpo ’23 Student Board Vice-President

Jackie Stochel ’22, Student Board President

Elliott Weinstein ’72

Lauren Young