See below for a list of our staff.

  • Aaron Kaufman

    Executive Director
  • Lori Thompson-Given

    Director of Operations
  • Robyn Markowitz Lawler

    Assistant Director
  • Stefanie Tapper

    Director of Development
  • Rachel Jacobson

    Annual Giving Associate
  • Sophie Tannenbaum

    Springboard Innovation Fellow
  • Tully Keren

    Jewish Agency Israel Fellow
  • Matt Altman

    Springboard Ezra Fellow
  • Jessie Paley

    Israel Engagement Coordinator